



School staffing plan for October and the rest of the academic year

Primary School

Early Years

Nursery A Ms. Erika Robinet Nursery B Ms. Bronwyn Jacobs

Nursery D Ms. Zoe Casson (NAE Coordinator)

Reception A Ms. Kyla Kin * (return date to be confirmed)

Reception B Ms. Katie Cornish

Ms. Tiffany Taylor (Early Years Coordinator) Reception C

Lower Primary

Year 1A Ms. Cindy Ali (Lower Primary Coordinator)

Year 1B Ms. Angeline Bru

Year 2A Ms. Sylvetta Edwards

Year 2B Ms. Emily Islam

Year 3A Mr. Ben Lepp

Year 3B Mr. Ryan McKinnon

Upper Primary

Year 4A Mr. Alec Riley Year 4B Mr. Felipe Lopez

Year 5A Ms. Gisela Wolff

Year 5B Mr. Paul McCarthy (Acting Deputy Head of Primary)

Year 6A Mr. Paul Traynor Year 6B Ms. Tessa Butler

Upper Primary Coordinator to be appointed in October.















Secondary School

Head of Secondary Mr. Steven Pass **IB DP Coordinator** Mr. James Sutcliffe **IB MYP Coordinator** Mr. Jarrett Brown Years 7 & 8 Coordinator Ms. Jordan Olson Years 9 – 11 Coordinator Ms. Monica Webster

Form Tutors

7A Mr. Sam Hyman 7B Ms. Jordan Olson Ms. Monica Webster 88 8B Ms. Sarah Weinstein Ms. Katie Pass Ms. Felicia Dracz 10 Mr. Hanif Islam 11 Mr. Daniel Glowinski 12 13 Ms. Ivy Ji

Learning Support

Head of Inclusion Ms. Mariam Khalik * (return date to be confirmed)

Ms. Patricia Williams SENCo

SEN TA Ms. Judy Li **University Counsellor** Ms. Katie Pass Social & Emotional Counsellor Ms. Katie Pass

EAL

Mr. Sam Hyman Mr. J.C. Trowt Ms. Jenny Chen Ms. Bree Huang















Subject Specialist

Maths

Dr. Noor Qadri

Mr. Hanif Islam

To be appointed.

Science

Mr. James Sutcliffe (IB DP Coordinator)

Ms. Virginia Crigger

Mr. Daniel Glowinski

Ms. Demi Li

Design

Dr. Noor Qadri

English

Ms. Elaine Penstone-Miller (Subject Group

Leader Humanities)

Ms. Katie Pass

Mr. Sam Hyman

Individuals & Societies; History

Mr. Jarrett Brown (IB MYP Coordinator)

Ms. Jordan Olson

Chinese

Ms. Ivy Ji (Subject Group Leader Chinese)

Ms. Arista Liu

Ms. Rachel Cui

Ms. Betty Zhu

Ms. Melissa Li

Ms. Charlene Jiang

MFL

Ms. Katherine Hwang

Ms. Kirsty Huskisson (Subject Group Leader Arts & PHE)

Mr. Andre Quimpo (STEAM Coordinator)

Music

Ms. Monica Webster

Ms. Cheena Sotto

Ms. Silvia Zhang

Drama

Ms. Sarah Weinstein (Juilliard Coordinator)

PHE

Mr. Tom McCabe (Athletic Director)

Ms. Felicia Dracz

Mr. Scofield Guo

Mr. Kuan Li

Library

Ms. Heidi Peng

Ms. Lesley Zhang









